Contact Person

Römer GmbH Behältertechnik

Fischpicke 3 • 57482 Wenden • GERMANY
T: +49 (0) 2762 9256-0 • F: +49 (0) 2762 9256-56

Name, FirstnameDDFaxPositionE-Mail
Römer, Michael-14-56Managing Directorinfo@roemer-btr.de
Römer, Burkhard-11-56Managing Director / Salesbroemer@roemer-btr.de
Römer, Daniel-15-55Production Manager / Quality Assurancedroemer@roemer-btr.de
Römer, Karsten-26-56Production Planning Managerkroemer@roemer-btr.de
Höhne, Alexander-32-56Documentation / Schedule Coordinationahoehne@roemer-btr.de
Klappert, Gabriele-16-55Accounting / Documentationgklappert@roemer-btr.de
Mohaupt, Manfred-22-55Shipping / Approval Managermmohaupt@roemer-btr.de
Droste, Lisa-35-55Purchasingldroste@roemer-btr.de
Winkler, Roswitha-13-55Construction Managerrwinkler@roemer-btr.de
Blum, Silvia-18-55Constructionsblum@roemer-btr.de
Schirmacher, Hans-Joachim-12-55Constructionhjschirmacher@roemer-btr.de
Burkard, Irmgard-19-56Accountingiburkard@roemer-btr.de